03.16.09

This may be my favorite kitchen ever. Yet, when I first walked into it, I felt something was missing.

blog-3-before-1_webblog-3-before-2_webblog-3-before-3_web

So I went to work, replacing the majority of the stainless backsplash with custom Angela Adams tile from Ann Sacks. My clients and I created this one-of-a-kind color scheme by ordering the exact colors and patterns we desired.

blog-3-after-1_web1blog-3-after-2_webblog-3-after-3_web1blog-3-after-4_web1

Now this kitchen is fantastic! It is perfectly functional, clean and fun!

Sincerely,
Alicia

Alicia Friedmann Interior Design, LLC
310.702.6346 phone
562.597.8022 fax
alicia@aliciafriedmann.com
www.aliciafriedmann.com

Leave a Reply

